Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eharmony.com
( 16 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 16 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 16 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 16 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 16 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 16 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 16 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 16 reviews )
Dating.com
( 16 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 16 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 16 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 17 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Bumble.com
Thank you

There is someone for everyone. She is out there I just waited for the best to get together. You will know when you meet her. We have a lot in common, we finish each others sentences. So They are out t…. More

vchungpl - July 14, 2020
ArabianDate.com
Always keep looking and searching

Always keep looking and searching. Time is something that can not be captured but the person you are looking for will eventually stop time in its tracks and you will know.

konkelenb1 - July 11, 2020
RussianBrides.com
We are perfectly matched

In less than 3 days I found the love of my life! Thank you !!! We are perfectly matched. We have so much in common and attracted to each other inside and out!

alkanaujaze - July 9, 2020
Bumble.com
I greatly appreciate

I greatly appreciate the help and the excellent customer service skills. The team is a asset to the company with their great personality.

sirtautaswb - July 7, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
It's a great place to be on

When I joined on here I simply put on my profile if you need a lavish life get in touch but need to obey me that’s my condition, and I got girls pulling my leg begging to take them that feeling makes …. More

gogobloglp - July 6, 2020
YourTravelMates.com
I am so excited

I am so excited first on this website.The women are so pretty,More than that they are not like some good looking women who play hard-to-get.Most of girls on this site are easy going and nice.This real…. More

granskimeq - July 5, 2020
OkCupid.com
Great App

I think that the world of full of weird people and you never know who leaves you without no reason. My love left me and leave me broke. From that day, I was so depressed because I was unable to absorb…. More

priproste6r - July 4, 2020
YourTravelMates.com
I just love this website

I just love this website and I feel safe using it. I strongly recommend this site for all women who are also looking to make their dreams come true.

agrimes1621j3 - July 2, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Super dating site

Super dating site, lots of serious people in there, and great opportunities To get in touch with each other as the site is easy to find.

rockmyworld2lq - June 30, 2020
ChinaLove.com
It's a small world

It’s a small world they say but believe me when I say you haven’t seen nothing yet. Just create a profile and get ready for a whole new experience.

imdaballapv - June 28, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
This site has been very helpful

This site has been very helpful in lonely times.It helped me a lot to stay connected with a partner and kept me busy.Wonderful site it and it does have a very easy and beautiful interface.The best thi…. More

robbyidwito5t - June 28, 2020
OkCupid.com
I am having a great time here

This site not only changed my opinion about dating sites but gave me assurance about genuine profiles as well. The girls respond fast and some of them are so adorable. I am having a great time here.

crazymo2008gp - June 27, 2020