Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eharmony.com
( 10 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 10 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 10 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 10 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 10 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 10 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 10 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 10 reviews )
Dating.com
( 10 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 10 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 11 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Zoosk.com
I will definitely recommend

After numerous tries on this site, I finally met the woman of my dreams!!! Thank you !! I will definitely recommend this site to anyone and everyone!!!

lepilec29 - March 16, 2020
Dating.com
Thanks for everything!

Thanks for everything!! My experience has been great and it really worked I’m very pleased with the woman I met thanks a million!!

neuwasserwn - March 15, 2020
YourTravelMates.com
The website have me a variety of person

The website have me a variety of person that best would be my match it was fun getting to know some new people amass making new friends.

poedeimpelm2p - March 15, 2020
RussianBrides.com
I met a real woman

I met a real woman who was a perfect blend of what I needed and liked. Beautiful honest fun time finding him and I only met two personalities in person.

lifewithhito48 - March 13, 2020
ChinaLove.com
I'd definitely recommend this site

I met an amazing girl off this site. She is everything I’ve wanted and more. I’d definitely recommend this site for love. My advice is talk an little but to all who message you, when Miss. RIGHT shows…. More

urethanerj - March 13, 2020
EliteSingles.com
I really like this app

I really like this app and it really works and I had a very good time on here and there are many different things to do with this app

zs1e2nea8 - March 12, 2020
ArabianDate.com
I liked this

I liked this. I found someone that was a real other half to me. I wish everyone the same success that I had.

barlingatzm - March 10, 2020
ChinaLove.com
Clear applications

Clear applications by far the best I cannot delete people from this application and made so many of them it has been great and wonderful to collect this with people like this because I’ve seen applica…. More

metellinirw - March 8, 2020
AmoLatina.com
That was great

That was great, was only on it for a few days but that was all it took for me to meet the woman I was looking for. She is so amazing and feel lucky to be moving forward with her now!!

kusobalai4 - March 7, 2020
RussianBrides.com
Stable and Honest!

It is a very good site I met someone here and we are still talking and getting to know each other but I can tell that it will be for a long time, women here are more stable and honest!

s4a4e72nzx - March 6, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
It was easy

It was easy to set up my profile and I got messages pretty quickly. Seems like there’s a large and diverse user base, which to me is the most important aspect of a dating site. If I become single agai…. More

1obszz - March 6, 2020
YourTravelMates.com
This website was very informative

This website was very informative and lead me to a very different person than what I am used to. I would have never found this wonderful amazing lady if it had not been for this website.

trourfalasz - February 29, 2020