Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eharmony.com
( 2 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 2 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 2 reviews )
Chinalove.com
( 2 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 2 reviews )
OKCupid.com
( 2 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 2 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 2 reviews )
Dating.com
( 2 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 2 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 2 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 3 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Amolatina.com
Amolatina is the worst dating website

This is the worst dating website I’ve ever come ask in my life! First of all they don’t have a direct line where you can contact them to speak to a human, they run on a voice mail automated system tha…. More

xthexnadzxk5 - October 12, 2019
Chinalove.com
Run away from Chinalove.com

I paid for a subscription but I never got the service. Chinalove.com has no real costumer service, I have submitted lots of ticket requesting they fix my account as they have my money. All I keep gett…. More

xthexnadzxk5 - October 12, 2019
Bumble.com
BEWARE ALL

You are better off to stay in your own town to find a REAL DATE. these are nothing like who they say they are. BEWARE ALL.

xthexnadzxk5 - October 12, 2019
EliteSingles.com
i am writing about elitesingles.com

i am writing about elitesingles.com the dating website i feel like i have been conned lots of fake profiles,the same old faces, not many user profiles i have found i am unable to logon to the website …. More

xthexnadzxk5 - October 12, 2019
Eharmony.com
Eharmony have not customer service at all

“I paid £14.99 and my money went stray a way from my account, for some coins credit to start trying eharmony, and eharmony to my money and didn’t deliver anything! I sent many emails asking for my cr…. More

xthexnadzxk5 - October 12, 2019
YourTravelMates.com
Too many rude people

In one evening I received 150 matches after doing a search. When I went through them all only 10 of them had been online recently. Too many rude people who don’t answer messages.

xthexnadzxk5 - October 11, 2019
Zoosk.com
A big rip-off

A good site but they fail big time by charging an activation fee when you subscribe. If I want to pay for a subscription I should not be billed an activation fee as well. A big rip-off, don’t fall for…. More

xthexnadzxk5 - October 9, 2019
ArabianDate.com
This site does not deserve any stars

This site does not deserve any stars as it is totally fraudulent relying on fake profiles to draw you in and subscribe.

xthexnadzxk5 - October 7, 2019
OKCupid.com
What a con the site is!

OkCupid was a great site and I felt safe chatting to real people. I am extremely unhappy that I only signed up for 1month and 2 payments have come out there should be a reminder that your subscription…. More

xthexnadzxk5 - October 7, 2019
Russianbrides.com
Disappointed with format

Disappointed with format on android quite off putting.

xthexnadzxk5 - October 3, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
THIS SITE IS A CON

i searched using my postcode which gave me a list of towns so i choose one and it showed me a load of single girls in my town?? knowing i had never seen any of them i researched using same postcode bu…. More

xthexnadzxk5 - October 1, 2019
Dating.com
Dating.com is a classic scam dating site

“It’s a classic scam dating site trying to rip you off. When you create your free profile, Dating.com use bots to bombard your mailbox, with mails etc. from attractive women. It’s ofc only possible to…. More

xthexnadzxk5 - October 1, 2019