Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eharmony.com
( 6 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 6 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 6 reviews )
Chinalove.com
( 6 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 6 reviews )
OKCupid.com
( 6 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 6 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 6 reviews )
Dating.com
( 6 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 6 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 7 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Chinalove.com
Most expensive and worst dating App

This is singly the most expensive and worst dating App/site on the planet. App functionality is appauling, simply not enough users and definitely nothing cool about it. Please please please do not was…. More

vergroofdaj - December 3, 2019
OKCupid.com
A rubbish site.

A rubbish site. I complained to them that it was virtually impossible to pay via their German (debt collection process). No one speaks English. After months of trying I asked whether they would renew …. More

manzettikl - December 3, 2019
EliteSingles.com
One advise only; don't join

I subscribed to elitesingles a year ago finding the site quite outdated, but okay, once I started. The BIG problem begun when I wanted to unsubscribe. There are no way, that I can find, to do so. No e…. More

tekubhalasr - December 3, 2019
Bumble.com
This site is bad too

This site is bad too. Most lady should do background check before you date. Most man on site are scammer and conartist. They con or scam innocent women and rip them off. Please becareful

benguk8o - December 3, 2019
Eharmony.com
Scammers auto renew with no warnings.

Scammers auto renew with no warnings. Don’t go near this site there is no one on it way overpriced

hrpicimasd - December 3, 2019
Zoosk.com
Take your money and run.

I subscribed. Found I was matched with only a few people I didn’t fancy and you can’t see anyone else. So tried to cancel but you can’t find an email address or a telephone number as the site takes yo…. More

tw3ntyonexc - December 3, 2019
YourTravelMates.com
It doesn't even deserve one star

It doesn’t even deserve one star but you have to give that on here. Avoid like the plague.

tholosxc - December 3, 2019
Dating.com
Avoid, it’s terrible

Avoid, it’s terrible

zalazitild - December 3, 2019
Russianbrides.com
Ridiculously expensive

Ridiculously expensive for very little in return, and also get tied into long period memberships. Give this site a very wide berth !!!

gulhau7x - December 3, 2019
ArabianDate.com
Waste of time!

Waste of time! Matches way outside my preferred criteria or no photo’s. I smiled at approx 20+ men in 6 months who never read (or recieved?) my message. I can only assume they were inactive. The ads c…. More

baratierik7 - December 3, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
The worse dating site ever

The worse dating site ever ! It’s all about making money, they don’t care about customer.

tofta5z - December 3, 2019
Amolatina.com
A complete scam

A complete scam, they promise 20 matches a day and don’t even deliver one.

puilk8 - December 3, 2019