Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eharmony.com
( 14 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 14 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 14 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 14 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 14 reviews )
OkCupid.com
( 14 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 14 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 14 reviews )
Dating.com
( 14 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 14 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 14 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 15 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

OkCupid.com
Hope it will be something more!

This time around, I’m attracting the right kind of people. Finally, I’m in my element and it seems like am one step closer to find the right girl for me. I guess I got lucky on this site. Hope it wi…. More

trilploegvc - May 13, 2020
Dating.com
Enjoyed a couple of nice dates

Was so pleased with most of the matches that I used to receive every day, although I must admit the majority of them were completely not my ideal match. Enjoyed a couple of nice dates with some really…. More

europapark7x - May 12, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
Easy to use

Easy to use and suited my personal circumstances at that time. The effort in responding to the questions, and completing the profile, is so worthwhile

suberditseb - May 12, 2020
ChinaLove.com
Perfect match

It was a pleasure to use this website and application, I found the love of my life, a perfect match, not joking! I’m so in love with her! Good luck to everyone who’s single or who’s looking for a perf…. More

malpensat8m - May 12, 2020
Eharmony.com
Helped me to find my better half

Helped me to find my better half – I don’t think that our paths would have crossed without this website!

hispanicvoice59 - May 12, 2020
ArabianDate.com
I have only positive things to say

I have only positive things to say about this website. I have been fortunate enough to meet someone and I am now getting married. I found the website easy to use and the instructions and recommendatio…. More

aggron321zy - May 7, 2020
AmoLatina.com
Very pleased with the service

I would very much recommend anyone to join this website, although some are far away to meet and I have met someone local, and we are getting on great. very pleased with the service from this website

zenimann89sg - May 6, 2020
RussianBrides.com
Very professionally done!!

I found my perfect match already after several days – and we have been very happy together now since 3 amazing years!! I can only recommend. Very professionally done!!

audibert3v - May 5, 2020
EliteSingles.com
Brilliant website

Brilliant website – far better than other dating sites

siawvun4m - May 2, 2020
Bumble.com
Well done

I was able to find a few dates within the first week on the platform, and all were genuinely looking for lasting relationships.

neufarbe42 - May 2, 2020
YourTravelMates.com
Great app

Great app, if you are truthful, honest, then your experience will be successful. I used the website for less than a month and found my soulmate, we dated for over three years and now we are married. I…. More

nulkskalm5c - May 1, 2020
EliteSingles.com
This is a great platform

This is a great platform to allow men to find some nice girls which is almost impossible to do since they are not common to find and see where I stay . They are very beautiful and hot. The matches are…. More

plintht0 - May 1, 2020