Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Eharmony.com
( 8 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 8 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 8 reviews )
Chinalove.com
( 8 reviews )
Zoosk.com
( 8 reviews )
OKCupid.com
( 8 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 8 reviews )
Russianbrides.com
( 8 reviews )
Dating.com
( 8 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 8 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 8 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 9 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

EliteSingles.com
Scam site

Scam site in my opinion. Don’t waste your time or money.

payapang3p - January 5, 2020
Dating.com
I want my money back!

Second dating app I’ve used and it is simply a confusing money-making ripoff. The messaging within the app appears to be one way only. I liked someone as was told they liked me. I messaged them and d…. More

eerbiedigka - January 5, 2020
Eharmony.com
Money wasted on this app

Money wasted on this app. People are imposed on me, people appear online when they are Not, i actually tried it with a good friend of mine.

opalizesx5 - January 4, 2020
Amolatina.com
Don't waste your money

Don’t waste your money, go to a bar or club instead, at least you can have a drink costing less than this!!

dowsspidopelg - January 4, 2020
Dating.com
Crap app

You cannot message anyone or read messages or use this application unless you pay! Crap app! Not spending my money without a probationary trial period first!

hilladav1 - January 4, 2020
EliteSingles.com
Do not join its not worth the effort.

Do not join its not worth the effort.

lupactilutt34 - January 2, 2020
Chinalove.com
This site is a shocker

This site is a shocker. Easy to get on it for a trail then you can’t get off. They won’t refund my money I’ll need to get a new credit card to stop payments coming out which I haven’t agreed too. …. More

deadawnaerora3n - December 29, 2019
Bumble.com
Dont waste your money

Dont waste your money. Some messages I received were not real.

rhywusjo - December 28, 2019
Bumble.com
Total rip off

Total rip off. Does anyone know if this scamming dating site is owned by an overseas company that, if so who. Australian government needs to regulate these crooks. Unsubscribing is very difficult. Bew…. More

nadimaj3c - December 28, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Total fraud and misleading

Total fraud and misleading

spamicusi8 - December 26, 2019
Russianbrides.com
Be very careful!

Be very careful! They are misleading from the beginning. What you request when you originally sign up for is not what you get.

josafiendlt - December 25, 2019
Russianbrides.com
Good for a hookup only

Good for a hookup only! Wouldn’t recommend! Would prefer to see more security and checks required and for more filtering settings.

permianie - December 24, 2019